fbpx
Luxury Bath NW Bath Replacement Vancouver WA

Serving SW Washington and the Greater Portland Metro Area

Bathroom Remodel Reviews

Bathroom Remodel Reviews in Vancouver WA - Camas WA - Portland OR

Serving SW Washington and the Greater Portland Metro Area

Clark County | Multnomah County | Clackamas County | Washington County

Vancouver WA | Ridgefield | Camas | Battle Ground | Washougal | Portland OR | Beaverton | Sherwood | Tualatin | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Gresham | Troutdale

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Average rating: 5
Out of 55 reviews

Individual Reviews


New Shower

5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Jeanne Hehlen on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon


Luxury Bath Dream Shower

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Barry on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Meeting up with Duane, owner extraordinaire of Luxury Bath became the catalyst of a remarkable master bath remodel. We arrived at the Oregon Convention Center Remodeling Show hoping to receive some much needed inspiration and advice for a shower remodel, made appointments with several contractors and then stopped by the Luxury Bath booth and visited with Duane, lucky us. Impressed with his knowledge, honesty and enthusiasm we stayed and he patiently answered all of our questions as we had fallen in love with the full shower display of the silver streak travertine natural stone and the brushed nickel hardware. Further impressed with his professionalism and the gut level feeling we were dealing with the right contractor for our job, we canceled our appointments with the others and booked an appointment to see his custom display shop and ask more questions. Both Duane and his equally talented partner Kim, met with us and walked us through various options and time tables and we scheduled a home visit. We were even offered a sample of the stone to take with us for further coordinating of elements for the bathroom remodel. Duane arrived promptly for this appointment as well as for every appointment going forward with the installation. Once the contract was signed, Duane stayed in constant contact with us, updating us on arrival of materials and expected dates for the installation to occur. Every step of the process was presented clearly and completely making us feel very much part of the team. Installation day started on time with his crew of Camry and Ben leading the way. Our floors and stairs, walls and points of entry to the bathroom were all padded or covered to prevent any damage. This excellent team remained professional and hard working from start to finish, courteous and respectful and a pleasure to have in our home. At the end of each work day the job site was always left clean and organized. Duane and Kim obviously have high standards in hiring for their team. Duane was on site everyday and available to his crew when needed. When our existing shower floor proved to be not level, Duane worked with Camry and Ben to problem solve this issue, and well as a few other kinks in the process, because he also has high standards for every Luxury Bath project. The installation of the heavy stone panels required expert measuring, cutting and fitting, thank you Duane for your skills and talent in leading your crew to a successful completion. Our luxury dream shower is magnificent and we have received so many rave reviews from family and friends. Thus we thought it was time to take a break from the rest of the full bathroom remodel, (thanks Duane, see what you started!!!!) and give you a top ten star review. Working with a small local company that provides excellence in customer service, knowledge and workmanship and well as just being nice honest people was the way we chose to remodel. Hopefully this review will encourage you to do the same, and then you too will be taking a shower soon in your own Luxury Bath dream shower. Sincerely, Barry and Gina Goodling

Service Was Fantastic

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Joel on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

The guys at Luxury Bath of WA and OR did a quality job at a great price. The service was fantastic. We love our shower now and will come back when it’s time to replace our other shower.

Beautiful Work

5 Stars

April 21, 2019 by Lorrinda on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Installation was as promised, timely, there was a problem after the job was finished and Luxury bath responded quickly and completely took care of the problem. Just the kind of service I want if there is a problem. We are very happy with our new tub and surround area. Beautiful work.

My new shower

5 Stars

April 13, 2019 by Margaret Patten on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Installer did a wonderful job completed on time and with high efficency. Shower looks beautiful and lived up to all my expectations. I would highly reccomend this company and their installers.

Work Was Outstanding

5 Stars

March 24, 2019 by Donna on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

From the first contact to the end of the project, Luxury Bath of WA and OR was professional, helpful, and friendly. The quality of the work was par excellence. Allen worked on all three of our bathrooms and was at all times pleasant and professional. His work was outstanding and he asked us exactly where we wanted to place shelves, etc., rather than just deciding himself. There were many products to choose from and Duane was very good at asking the right questions so that we could make the best decisions for each bathroom. We highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA and OR!

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Kimberly on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon


New Shower & Bathtub

5 Stars

February 26, 2019 by Tim on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Went more than expected - we are very pleased.

Everything was super

5 Stars

January 21, 2019 by Mark on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We are caring for our 101 year old dad and were worried about being without his bathroom, but they did and awesome job! Timely and wonderful result. We only had a day and a half without our bathroom and we had total toilet use in the evenings and mornings. This was a super painless experience.

Would Highly Recommend This Team

5 Stars

January 16, 2019 by Jeannie on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

I had an old tub replaced with a shower and am extremely happy with the results. Initially, Dan came over with his presentation which was much more informative and professional compared to the competition. He came out once more at my request to clarify some things and I decided to go with Luxury Bath NW. In early November the work was started but I had a piping issue. Duane explained everything to me and provided some recommendations which was truly appreciated. Once I took care of the issue then Ben and Camry came in and worked their magic. I was extremely impressed with the quality of workmanship and attention to detail Duane, Camry and Ben provided. I would highly recommend this team and would use them again if I decide to update my other bathroom.

Very Happy

5 Stars

November 16, 2018 by Linda on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We had the old tub enclosure in our second bath replaced. The crew arrived on time & cleaned-up at the end of the workday. Very happy with the new tub/shower. On our initial visit, Duane brought a large samples selection & we didn't feel rushed when making our choices. All questions & concerns have been dealt with in a timely manner. We will certainly contact them when we're ready to re-do the master bath.

Very Professional Company

5 Stars

September 23, 2018 by Debbie on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

All staff were very easy to work with from beginning to end. Install went so smoothly, Duane, Camry and Ben were very knowledgeable and had the install done in less than 2 days. I was impressed by how well the team worked together and left my new bathroom beautiful and clean. Highly recommend this company.

Great Job

5 Stars

August 21, 2018 by Martha Brookshire on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Duane Underwood and crew did a great job. They arrived on time and completed the job a day sooner than expected.

Highly Recommend Luxury Bath!

5 Stars

August 11, 2018 by Sandy Gaughan on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We met Duane at the Home and Garden show at the Clark County Fairground. Within a week we had a appointment and Duane explained the process of replacing our master bathroom from start to finish. which he then allowed us to think about it never pressuring us into making a commitment today or "lose the deal". As promised Duane and his crew came in and did their magic. A day and a half later we had a beautiful walk in shower.(Love it!) Not only did they work fast they managed to keep their impact to a minimum, always cleaning up after themselves. Since the job has been completed I have had a few questions, Duane has returned my calls promptly and completely satisfied my concerns. We would highly recommend Luxury BathNW. It has turned out to be all the Duane had promised.

Renovation Was Quick

5 Stars

July 16, 2018 by Norm on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Luxury Bath replaced our plastic, dingy tub/shower with a nice looking set that looks great and is much easier to maintain. Duane did a great job listening to what we wanted and provided a great atmosphere for the whole process. The renovation was quick and they did a great job keeping the area clean and neat. When we ran into some unexpected flooring issues, the solution was solid and the charges very reasonable. I recommend Duane and Luxury Bath NW!

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Terry S. on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon


This Company Cares About Their Customers

5 Stars

May 26, 2018 by Ruth on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Our walk-in shower is ideal for our home. The design that Luxury Bath NW helped us plan and then installed is first rate. The quote was very reasonable and included all our items on our wishlist. The install was done exactly when and within the quoted time frame. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of all the work- they even removed all the leftover construction debris and everything shined when they left. This company works as a team and cares about their customers.

We Highly Recommend Them

5 Stars

May 20, 2018 by Sandy Y. on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We had wanted to replace the fiberglass shower in our master bath for a very long time. We looked around, but it was pretty overwhelming. Dan's explanation of the process and product was straight forward, understandable, and most of all, doable. We ended up having Luxury Bath do 2 bathrooms - replacing the master bath shower, and the tub and shower in our 2nd bathroom. It turned out better than we had hoped. Camry, Dan & Duane took care with our home, and were great to work with. We highly recommend them.

Bathtub Replacement

5 Stars

May 14, 2018 by Tom on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Product is good. Workers were prompt, hard working, informative, and friendly. They cleaned up their workspace when done. If they needed information from us, such as where to place the grabbars, they asked (didn't just assume) and advised as requested.

Great Company, Great Product

5 Stars

May 12, 2018 by Maury on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

This company and their owner Duane are the 'real deal'. We are now 14 months after installation, I asked for another grab bar to be added to the shower and within an appropriate timeframe, Luxury called and was ready to install. It took perhaps 30 minutes to install the additional bar. I can say that with minimal effort by the homeowner our shower looks just like the day it was installed and it gets daily use. Great company, great product. Highly recommend.
Total Reviews: 55