Luxury Bath NW Bath Replacement Vancouver WA

Serving SW Washington and the Greater Portland Metro Area

Reviews

Reviews in Vancouver WA - Camas WA - Portland OR

Serving SW Washington and the Greater Portland Metro Area

Clark County | Multnomah County | Clackamas County | Washington County

Vancouver WA | Ridgefield | Camas | Battle Ground | Washougal | Portland OR | Beaverton | Sherwood | Tualatin | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Gresham | Troutdale

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Average rating: 5
Out of 42 reviews

Individual Reviews


They replaced a neo-angle shower with a rectangular one.

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Twila M on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Great! The work was done within the time frame specified and with an attention to detail.

We replaced a shower tub combo with a walk in shower.

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by James S on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

It went very well. We built our house 33 years ago. this was the easiest remodel project of many. The crew arrived on time, worked efficiently and were very conscientious. The job was completed in a day and a half as promised. We highly recommend Luxury Bath. .
Description of work: We replaced a shower tub combo with a walk in shower. It turned out better than we expected, and looks fantastic. Our daughter said it looks like a luxury spa. Our neighbors came to see it and now want to do this in their bathroom. Dan and Duane were knowledgeable and very helpful during the planning process.

A shower installed in place of a bathtub

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Elizabeth S on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Smoothly The installer, Shane, was efficient and clean. He was polite and very good at what he did.

A new shower

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Lesa M on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We first met Dan at the 2017 Portland Expo Center Home and Garden Show. We were very much impressed by the quality of the product . The installer Shane was excellent in his installation and very personable. Working with Dan and Shane was a pleasure.

Total bathroom remodeled walk-in shower, floor and wainscoting .

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by James B on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Outstanding! Shane did most of the work and he was pleasant and did an outstanding job,Kudos to him! Everyone was helpful and answered questions that we asked. Very honest and truthful.

We needed a one piece fiberglass shower stall and a tub replaced.

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Anna L on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

It went very well. Dan, Shane and Duane were all very informative, professional and responsive. We met with Dan during the design phase, and his advice and experience made the process easy. Shane came in to do the installation, and we appreciate all of his hard work and attention to detail. He ran up and down our stairs all day long to measure, fit and install. I had originally insisted on ordering opaque rain shower doors which I ended up not liking once they were installed, and they offered to swap them out for clear glass doors. Duane explained that he wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with our purchase and selection. The end result turned out even better than my expectations. Thank you, Luxury Bath. We will highly recommend you to anyone we know.

We had a completely new shower installed down to the studs.

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Carolyn Z on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Duane Underwood , the Design Consultant , explained everything to us , he didn't try to hard sell at all, he was right up front on the cost of the choices we were making. I called with a couple of questions before the job started & had no trouble reaching him (good job Duane) If we hear of anyone needing this type of work done we will absolutely recommend LUXURY BATH THANK YOU GUYS The work started on Monday morning as scheduled , we were told it would take 2 days . Shane who did the install had everything done on Tuesday early afternoon. Shane did an excellent job, everything was cleaned up and he hauled all the debris. Thank You Shane

Duane and Dan removed my vinyl tub and shower surround, replacing it with a walk-in shower.

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Sondra L on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

They arrived on time and completed all the work, including cleanup, in 2 days. It was impressive.

Everything was super

5 Stars

January 21, 2019 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We are caring for our 101 year old dad and were worried about being without his bathroom, but they did and awesome job! Timely and wonderful result. We only had a day and a half without our bathroom and we had total toilet use in the evenings and mornings. This was a super painless experience.

Fine Job

5 Stars

November 28, 2018 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Fine job except a curtain rod was installed too high. The company compensated, for the mistake, by paying for new shower curtains and unexpected over compensation for the error, They further came back for some minor cosmetic work. Things turned out fine. Highly recommended for honesty and the very good work they do.

Very Professional Company

5 Stars

September 22, 2018 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

All staff were very easy to work with from beginning to end. Install went so smoothly, Duane, Camry and Ben were very knowledgeable and had the install done in less than 2 days. I was impressed by how well the team worked together and left my new bathroom beautiful and clean. Highly recommend this company.

Great Job

5 Stars

August 21, 2018 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Duane Underwood and crew did a great job. They arrived on time and completed the job a day sooner than expected.

Highly Recommend Luxury Bath!

5 Stars

August 11, 2018 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We met Duane at the Home and Garden show at the Clark County Fairground. Within a week we had a appointment and Duane explained the process of replacing our master bathroom from start to finish. which he then allowed us to think about it never pressuring us into making a commitment today or "lose the deal". As promised Duane and his crew came in and did their magic. A day and a half later we had a beautiful walk in shower.(Love it!) Not only did they work fast they managed to keep their impact to a minimum, always cleaning up after themselves. Since the job has been completed I have had a few questions, Duane has returned my calls promptly and completely satisfied my concerns. We would highly recommend Luxury BathNW. It has turned out to be all the Duane had promised.

Bathtub Replacement

5 Stars

May 13, 2018 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Product is good. Workers were prompt, hard working, informative, and friendly. They cleaned up their workspace when done. If they needed information from us, such as where to place the grabbars, they asked (didn't just assume) and advised as requested.

Impressive

5 Stars

September 8, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

They arrived on time and completed all the work, including cleanup, in 2 days. It was impressive.

We Absolutely Recommend LUXURY BATH

5 Stars

August 27, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Duane Underwood , the Design Consultant , explained everything to us , he didn't try to hard sell at all, he was right up front on the cost of the choices we were making. I called with a couple of questions before the job started & had no trouble reaching him (good job Duane) If we hear of anyone needing this type of work done we will absolutely recommend LUXURY BATH THANK YOU GUYS The work started on Monday morning as scheduled , we were told it would take 2 days . Shane who did the install had everything done on Tuesday early afternoon. Shane did an excellent job , everything was cleaned up and he hauled all the debris.

Informative, Professional, and Responsive

5 Stars

July 21, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

It went very well. Dan, Shane and Duane were all very informative, professional and responsive. We met with Dan during the design phase, and his advice and experience made the process easy. Shane came in to do the installation, and we appreciate all of his hard work and attention to detail. He ran up and down our stairs all day long to measure, fit and install. I had originally insisted on ordering opaque rain shower doors which I ended up not liking once they were installed, and they offered to swap them out for clear glass doors. Duane explained that he wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with our purchase and selection. The end result turned out even better than my expectations. Thank you, Luxury Bath. We will highly recommend you to anyone we know.

Excellent

5 Stars

July 6, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Excellent great guys and communicating honestly.

Excellent Installation

5 Stars

July 4, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

We first met Dan at the 2017 Portland Expo Center Home and Garden Show. We were very much impressed by the quality of the product . The installer Shane was excellent in his installation and very personable. Working with Dan and Shane was a pleasure.

5 Stars

June 30, 2017 by on Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon

Smoothly The installer, Shane, was efficient and clean. He was polite and very good at what he did.
Total Reviews: 42